gigs             band bio             music             social media             contact             home
schmOOzEmail







If you can't get enough of The Schmooze, come out and see our acoustic
duos Calico Hotrod and Rock Pile . All dates are now posted below.
Today is Friday, March 06, 2015      07:04:16 AM
Band Date Venue Time Info
Rock Pile Fri, Mar 06 Saratoga City Tavern
8pm - 12am Join Mike & Dave at City Tavern in Saratoga!!
Rock Pile Sun, Mar 08 Hoss Riverhouse
Clifton Park NY
3pm - 6pm Rock Pile at Hoss Riverhouse!
The Schmooze Fri, Mar 13 Martels
Colonie NY
8pm - 11am Martels!!
The Schmooze Sat, Mar 14 The Inn at Leeds
1125 Main St, Leeds, NY 12451
518-943-6451
10pm - 2am Inn at Leeds
Rock Pile Sun, Mar 15 21 B Sports Bar
Coxsackie/Ravena NY
3pm - 6pm Rock Pile at Hoss Riverhouse!
Rock Pile Tue, Mar 17 Kings Tavern
Saratoga NY
6pm - 10pm Rock Pile at Kings Tavern on St Patricks Day !!
The Schmooze Fri, Mar 20 Wedding
No gig's this wknd, Dave is getting married!! What What Whaaat???? That's right, I said it! Yaaaayyyy! "Mike quit, Dave got married!" Lol (Summer of 69)
The Schmooze Sat, Mar 21 Testing
none
none NY 12144
432.7388
Yep, Dave is still getting married! Gonna be a long wknd! Lol
The Schmooze Fri, Mar 27 Patricks Pub
Watervliet NY 12144
9pm - 1am Join us at Patricks Pub in Watervliet!! It's Dave's stomping ground! Owned by Dave's good friend and high school bud Pat Donlon!! Be sure to stop by!!
The Schmooze Sat, Mar 28 Bentley's Tavern
9pm - 1 am Bentley's!
The Schmooze Fri, Apr 03 Barrel Saloon
942 Broadway
Albany NY 12207
10:30pm - 2:30am Barrel!!!
The Schmooze Fri, Apr 10 Saratoga City Tavern
8pm - 12pm City Tavern
The Schmooze Fri, Apr 17 Harvey's Irish Pub
9pm - 1am Harvey's!
The Schmooze Sat, Apr 18 The Inn at Leeds
1125 Main St, Leeds, NY 12451
518-943-6451
10pm - 2 am Leeds!
The Schmooze Fri, Apr 24 Bentley's Tavern
9pm - 1am Bentley's !!
The Schmooze Sat, Apr 25 Martels
Colonie NY
8pm - 11pm Martels
The Schmooze Fri, May 01 The Inn at Leeds
1125 Main St, Leeds, NY 12451
518-943-6451
10pm - 2 am Inn @ Leeds!
The Schmooze Sat, May 16 Wedding
5:45 - 10pm Julie & Kit's Wedding!
click here for a printable version of the schedule
all1106